Login

Lost your password?
Don't have an account? Sign Up
UA*POSPISHIL&CO
Welcome to you

On the website nursery cats

Maine-Coon breed

Our cattery

WHY HAVE WE CHOSEN MAIN COON FOR BREEDING?


It is very simple! These are the most beloved, sweetest, most harmless, most beautiful, most spectacular and largest cats in the world. This is the only way I can characterize Maine Coon cats – the American raccoon cats! And they won my heart!

Our parents are the result of many years of work of breeders from different countries, selection of pairs, selection of healthy and strong animals. At the moment we have a European type of cats. We imported them from famous nurseries in: Poland: Nice Coon, Mercedes Coon, Isztar Coon
Italy: THE GUARDIAN
Czech Republic: CARAMELLOCOON
Switzerland: Lavorgo Coons
Belarus: FURRY TOTEM, WHITE LUXURY
Russia: UNICUM.

The selection takes place not only according to external data or compliance with the standard; a prerequisite – an affectionate character and the animal must be completely healthy and all our cats must be tested for all kinds of genetic diseases, such as Hypertrophic cardiomyopathy, Pyruvate kinase deficiency, Polycystic kidney disease, Spinal muscular atrophy, etc. …

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

WHY CHOOSE US?

Maine Coons are loving, humane, gentle and Charismatic giants with an angel’s heart. They are intelligent, contact, trainable, love to play, even in the water!

We select breeders not only by breed standard or health but also by temperament, they are sociable, friendly, getting along well with children and other pets.

Our Maine Coons are cats of the European type, while the size is not lost, very long body, high set of ears, regular profile, full muzzle box, a super long tail. All producers are in good health, as evidenced by certificates and analyzes of various gen. tests.

 

INTERNATIONAL RECOGNITION

The kittens of our cattery have achieved worldwide attention and are recognized by different countries. Our graduates already live in The United States of America, Canada, Ukraine, Germany, South Korea. Similarly, requests from other countries are received. We carefully select the best families for our kittens.


OUR NURSERY – MAINCUN ESTATE

Our adult cats live with us our family members, in our cozy country house, which we call ” Maine Coon Manor “.

We are not a farm, but a family nursery, and we do not allow cages for our pets and breeding in a separate building. Our animals live in all rooms and take an active part in our life, helping to cook, clean, work on the computer or lie on the couch. Mother Cats have their separate nursery rooms, usually, this is our bedroom or daughter’s room. We have socialized, very gentle kids.

 

Our contribution to the development of the breed

BREED STANDARD

We maintain the breed standard and improve our type according to the requirements of this standard. Be sure to visit exhibitions to evaluate the results of our work according to the standard and type of Maine Coons.

TEMPERAMENT

The temperament and character of the cat are just as important as the type. We are breeding to give you the best Maine Coon companions. We will always tell you about the behaviour and character of the kittens and help you reveal their best qualities. Our kittens are sold not as “toys” but as family members.

WELL-BEING

We treat our cats as family members. All of them live in our ” Maine Coon Estate ” – their own spacious house with all the amenities, comfort and freedom of movement. Additionally, we are completing a closed enclosure for cats to bring the conditions of keeping as close to natural conditions as possible, which contributes to hardening and good immunity.

HONESTY

We will always tell the truth about any deviations, health deficiencies found in our ancestors in our pedigrees. This knowledge will help like-minded breeders to strengthen and preserve the health and future of the breed.

HEALTH

All our cats undergo health checks, we carry out all the genetic tests necessary for breeding a healthy Maine Coon breed. All test results are available to our customers upon request.

We will never knowingly breed cats with hereditary diseases.
Why did we choose this system?
Because this is a single database of breeding animals and it is all computerized. Convenient and centralized issuance of documents. Clear and uniform rules for evaluating and holding exhibitions. And here there are very highly qualified judges who need to judge more than one thousand animals to pass the exam and get a license.

О питомнике

Приветствуем Вас

на сайте питомника кошек

ПОРОДЫ МЕЙН-КУН


Наш питомник

ПОЧЕМУ МЫ ВЫБРАЛИ МЕЙН КУНА ?

Всё очень просто! Это самые любимые, самые сладкие, самые безвредные, самые красивые, самые зрелищные и самые большие кошки в мире, только так я могу охарактеризовать кошек породы Мэйн Кун – Американскую енотовидную кошку! И она покорила моё сердце!

Наши производители — это результат многолетнего труда заводчиков разных стран, подбор пар, отбор здоровых и крепких животных. На данный момент у нас производители коты европейского типа. Мы импортировали их  из знаменитых питомников Польши: Nice Coon, Mercedes Coon,  Isztar Coon, Италии: THE GUARDIAN, Чехии: CARAMELLOCOON, Швейцарии: Lavorgo Coons ,  Белоруссии: FURRY TOTEM, WHITE LUXURI, России: UNICUM.

Отбор происходит и не только по внешним данным, соответствие стандарту, обязательное условие – ласковый характер и животное должно быть полностью здорово и все наши кошки обязательно проверяются на всевозможные генетические заболевания, такие как Гипертрофическая кардиомиопатия, Дефицит пируваткиназы, Поликистоз почек, Спинальная мышечная атрофия и др.

 

ПОЧЕМУ мы

Мейн Куны это любвеобильные, человечные, нежные и Харизматичные гиганты с сердцем ангела. Они очень умны, контактны, поддаются дрессировке, любят играть, даже в воде!

Мы производим отбор производителей не только по стандарту породы и здоровью, но и  по темпераменту, они общительны, дружелюбны, отлично ладят с детьми и другими домашними животными.

Наши Мейн Куны это  кошки европейского типа при этом размер не утерян, очень длинное тело, высокий постав ушей, правильный профиль, наполненная коробочка морды, Супер длинный хвост. У всех производителей хорошее здоровье, что подтверждается сертификатами и анализами различных ген. тестов.

МЕЖДУНАРОДНОЕ ПРИЗНАНИЕ

Котята нашего питомника, добились всемирного внимания и признаны разными странами. Наши выпускники уже живут в:  Соединенных Штатах Америки, Канаде, Украине, Германии, Южная Корея. Так-же поступают запросы с других стран и мы тщательно выбираем лучшие  семьи для наших котят.

НАШ ПИТОМНИК – ПОМЕСТЬЕ МЕЙНКУНА

Наши взрослые кошки живут с нами, это члены нашей семьи, в нашем уютном загородном доме, который мы называем « Поместье Мейн Кунов».

Мы не ферма, а семейный питомник, и не допускаем клеточного содержания наших питомцев и разведение в отдельно построенном здании.  Наши животные живут во всех комнатах и принимают активное участие в нашей жизни, помогают куховарить, убирать, работать на компьютере или лежать на диване. У Кошек – мам есть свои отдельные комнаты-ясли, обычно это наша спальня  или комната дочки. У нас социализированные, очень нежные малыши.

Наш вклад в развитие породы

СТАНДАРТ ПОРОДЫ

Мы поддерживаем стандарт породы и улучшаем наш тип в соответствии с требованиями этого стандарта. Обязательно посещаем выставки, чтоб оценивать результаты нашей работы по стандарту и типу Мейн Кунов.

ТЕМПЕРАМЕНТ

Темперамент  и характер  кошки так же важен как и тип. Мы занимаемся разведением, чтобы дать вам лучших Мейн Кунов-компаньонов. Мы всегда расскажем о поведении и характере котят и поможем вам раскрыть их лучшие качества. Наши котята продаются не в качестве «игрушек», а как члены семьи.

БЛАГОПОЛУЧИЕ

К нашим котам мы относимся  как к членам семьи. Все они живут в нашем «Поместье Мейн Кун» это собственный просторный дом  со всеми удобствами, комфортом и свободой передвижения.  Дополнительно достраиваем закрытый вольер для кошек, чтоб максимально приблизить условия содержания к естественным, что способствует закалке и хорошему иммунитету.

ЧЕСТНОСТЬ

Мы всегда будем говорить правду о  любых отклонениях, недостатках здоровья, обнаруженных у предков в наших родословных. Эти знания помогут единомышленникам-заводчикам укрепить и сохранить здоровье и будущее породы.

ЗДОРОВЬЕ

Все наши коты проходят проверку здоровья, проводим все генетические тесты, необходимые для разведения здоровой породы Мейн Кун. Все результаты тестирования доступны нашим покупателям при запросе.

Мы никогда сознательно не будем разводить кошек с наследственными заболеваниями.